Teen Titans: Earth One Volume 1 Hardcover (Sarjakuva) Suurenna

Teen Titans: Earth One Volume 1 Hardcover (Sarjakuva)

Käytetty Sarjakuva.

A new, original graphic novel in DC’s popular ”Earth One” series, Teen Titans: Earth One follows in the tradition of Superman: Earth One and Batman: Earth One, both of which were no 1 New York Times bestsellers. The ...

Tiedot

P69639K

Saatavuus: Varastossa

11,90 €

Ostamalla tämän tuotteen voit kerätä jopa 2 alennuspistettä. Ostoskorissasi on yhteensä 2 alennuspistettä jotka voidaan muuntaa alennuskupongiksi 0,40 €.


Käytetty Sarjakuva. Tekstin kieli: englanti

A new, original graphic novel in DC’s popular ”Earth One” series, Teen Titans: Earth One follows in the tradition of Superman: Earth One and Batman: Earth One, both of which were no 1 New York Times bestsellers. The Teen Titans never felt like normal kids... but they had no idea how right they were. Their seemingly idyllic Oregon upbringing hides a secret one that will bring killers, shamans, and extraterrestrials down on their heads, and force them into an alliance that could shake the planet to its foundations!