Teen Titans: Earth One Volume 1 Hardcover (Comic)
search
  • Teen Titans: Earth One Volume 1 Hardcover (Comic)

Teen Titans: Earth One Volume 1 Hardcover (Comic)

€11.90
Tax included
Quantity
On Stock

Used Comic. Text: english

A new, original graphic novel in DC’s popular ”Earth One” series, Teen Titans: Earth One follows in the tradition of Superman: Earth One and Batman: Earth One, both of which were no 1 New York Times bestsellers. The Teen Titans never felt like normal kids... but they had no idea how right they were. Their seemingly idyllic Oregon upbringing hides a secret one that will bring killers, shamans, and extraterrestrials down on their heads, and force them into an alliance that could shake the planet to its foundations!


P69639K
Used